PROBLEMS

POSITION:HOME > PROBLEMS >

How do we arrange the installation environment of the composite flow closed cooling tower

TIME:2020-08-19 CLICK:
       In some chemical plants, you usually see the compound flow closed cooling tower, which shows that it is used more and more occasions. Of course, its pre-installation and use equipment need to be safe in advance. So, how to arrange its installation site?
       1. Ventilation of the site.
       When installing a composite flow closed cooling tower, attention should be paid to whether the surrounding environment is ventilated. This is mainly because it must be installed indoors. Good ventilation conditions provide the basic premise for the equipment. However, if the ventilation is poor, especially if the indoor ventilation conditions are not good, and the heat dissipation is poor, you need to add some ventilation equipment, such as air ducts to improve ventilation.
       2. The actual size of the space.
       The so-called large space occasions means that the composite flow closed cooling tower requires a device in a place with a relatively large space, and at least the surrounding sealed space has the function of four meters in length and width, so that the space can make the equipment have good use conditions. Of course, if the device is installed in an outdoor space, then no other parts or equipment should appear within three or four meters around them. As long as this is the case, the equipment can work well.
       From this point of view, in addition to focusing on the use and maintenance methods of the device, the installation site should be checked in advance, which is a prerequisite for whether they can work normally.
       Please indicate the source for reprinting: http://www.hycooling.com

展开

常见问题

当前位置:主页 > 常见问题 >

对于复合流闭式冷却塔的安装环境我们要如何去安排

发布时间:2020-07-14 点击次数:
       在一些化学工厂里,通常会看到复合流闭式冷却塔的身影,这说明它的使用场合越来越多。当然了,它的前期装置和使用装置,需要事先做好安全。那么,如何安排它的安装场地的?
       1、场地通风情况。
       在进行复合流闭式冷却塔安装工作的时候要注重周边环境是否通风,这主要是它要安装在室内的情况,良好的通风条件提供设备基本前提。不过,若是通风差,尤是室内通风条件不好,散热差,就需求添加一些通风的设备,比方导风道来进步通风作用。
       2、实际空间大小。
       所谓的大空间场合,就是复合流闭式冷却塔需求装置在空间比较大的地方,至少四周的密封空间有长宽各四米的作用,如此空间才能够让该设备有好的使用条件。当然了,若是装置在室外空间中了,那么,它们周边要三四米内不得出现其它的部件,或者是设备,只要如此,该设备才能够好的作业。
       以此来看,除了注重装置的使用维修方法外,安装的场地事前要做好排查,这是它们是否能够正常作业的前提条件。
       转载请注明出处:http://www.hycooling.com
展开