Cross flow closed

POSITION:HOME > PRODUCT > Closed cooling tower > Cross flow closed >

Cross flow closed


 
The scope of application of cross flow closed cooling tower:
The closed cooling tower fan adopts a quiet large blade fan, which makes the noise at the air outlet of the cooling tower low. A gravity pool type water distribution is adopted. The spray water enters the pool-type seeding basin, and then passes through the spray head under the action of gravity, and sprays the heat exchange filler below the middle and the heat exchanger of the closed cooling tower. After passing through the heat exchanger, it naturally flows into the bottom water collecting pan. Therefore, the ZXZ-H series cross-flow closed cooling tower has lower noise than the counter-flow closed cooling tower. There is no sound of water dripping into the drip tray. Cross-flow closed cooling towers can be assembled side by side, and have a smaller footprint compared with counter-flow cooling towers. Therefore, the cross-flow closed cooling tower is suitable for occasions with high noise requirements and small floor space.
 
Characteristics of cross flow closed cooling tower:
(1) Thoroughly eliminate the harm caused by debris and scale in the cooling water system: the softened cooling water circulates in a closed circuit in the system and does not directly contact the external environment, preventing floating objects, dust, harmful ions, etc. from entering the cooling water The system does not accumulate to cause efficiency reduction, dirty failure, etc.
(2) The use of the heat exchanger simplifies the installation and replacement of the coil: A. The connection between the heat exchanger coil and the header adopts a flange connection, which completely simplifies the installation and disassembly of the heat exchanger coil. . B. The heat exchanger adopts a three-dimensional tilt to solve the problem of poor drainage and residual.
(3) The optimized layout of heat exchanger and packing makes maintenance and maintenance convenient: the optimized layout of heat exchanger and high-performance packing makes the maintenance and cleaning of heat exchange coil and packing simple and convenient.
(4) The use of the fan further improves the performance: the fan blades are made by integral steel mold pressure casting and undergo a strict dynamic balance test, the exhaust capacity is improved, and the running noise is further reduced.
(5) Internalization of spray piping: The spray piping is installed inside the cooling tower, eliminating the need for external piping, making the tower beautiful and reducing on-site piping costs.

NEXT:NONE

下一篇:没有了

PRODUCTS
展开

闭式冷却塔

横流闭式冷却塔

当前位置:主页 > 产品中心 > 闭式冷却塔 > 横流闭式冷却塔 >

横流闭式冷却塔


 
横流闭式冷却塔的适用范围:
       闭式冷却塔风机采用静音型大叶片风机,使得冷却塔出风口处的噪音更低。采用了重力池式布水。喷淋水进水池式播水盆,然后在重力作用下经过喷头,喷淋中下面的换热填料和闭式冷却塔换热器上。经过换热器后,自然流入底部集水盘。因此相对逆流式闭式冷却塔,ZXZ-H系列横流式闭式冷却塔噪音更低。没有水流滴入集水盘的“哗哗”声。横流式闭式冷却塔能够多台并排组装在一起,与逆流式冷却塔相比,具有更小的占地面积。因此,横流闭式冷却塔更适用于:噪音要求高、占地面积较小的场合。

横流闭式冷却塔的特点:
       (1)彻底杜绝冷却水系统由杂物、水垢引起的危害:经软化处理的冷却水在系统内闭路循环,与外界环境不直接接触,杜绝了由于漂浮物、粉尘、有害离子等进入冷却水系统并积聚而造成的效率降低、脏污故障等。
       (2)新型热交换器的采用使盘管的安装、更换彻底简化:A、新型热交换器盘管与集管的连接采用了专利的法兰连接方式,使热交换器盘管的安装、拆卸作业彻底简化。B、新型热交换器采用立体倾斜技术,彻底解决排水不畅及残留问题。
       (3)新型换热器与填料的最优化布局使维护、保养更便捷:新型热交换器与高性能填料的最优化布局,使热交换盘管及填料的保养、清洗作业更加简单、方便。
       (4)新型风机的采用进一步提高了性能:采用三坐标逆解法设计的新型风机叶片,经整体钢模压力铸造制成并经严格的动平衡测试,排风能力提高,运转噪音进一步降低。
       (5)喷淋配管内部化:喷淋配管设置在冷却塔内部,省却了外部配管,使塔体外型更美观降低了现场配管费用。

上一篇:没有了

下一篇:没有了

相关产品
展开