NEWS

POSITION:HOME > NEWS >

When the closed cooling tower is overhauled, what are the main repair items? 2020/08/19
The maintenance of closed cooling towers mainly includes the following items: 1. Repair of the lower water tank: After long-term operation, due to the large amount of air pollutants in the cooling water tank, a layer of sludge has accumulat...
Analyze the benefits of changing the air inlet mode of a composite flow closed cooling tower 2020/08/19
Although different types of composite flow closed cooling towers have different air inlet methods, they all have some disadvantages. If these problems cannot be overcome, the effectiveness of the composite flow closed cooling tower is diffi...
Analyze what cleaning method is selected for the heat exchanger cleaning process 2020/08/19
The heat exchanger chemical cleaning method is based on the principle of dissolution reaction, through the chemical reaction of the cleaning solution with the deposits on the surface of the equipment, the debris on the surface is cleaned wi...
Introduce the points of the thermal calculation purpose of the cross flow square open cooling tower 2020/08/19
The cross-flow square open cooling tower is a kind of equipment where water is filled in the tower, the water flows from top to bottom, and the air flows horizontally from the outside of the tower to the inside of the tower. The two flow di...
What are the considerations for closed cooling tower engineering design? 2020/08/19
1. Air environment The closed cooling tower must supply ample fresh air at the air inlet. When the device is located near a wall or in a confined space, corresponding measures must be taken to ensure that the discharged high-temperature, sa...
Description and measures for winter freezing prevention of closed cooling tower equipment 2020/08/19
The evaporative cooler (closed cooling tower) is to place the heat exchange components (coil or tube bundle) inside the equipment, through the forced convection of the axial flow fan, and the heat exchange of spray water and circulating wat...
  • Total 1PAGE6Records
 
展开

新闻资讯

当前位置:主页 > 新闻资讯 >

在闭式冷却塔检修时,其修理的项目主要有哪几项? 2020/08/05
闭式冷却塔的检修,其修理的项目主要有以下几项: 1、下部水箱的修理:经过长期运转,冷却水箱内由于空气污染物质的大量存在,箱底堆积了一层污泥,因此须进行清理。检查水箱...
分析复合流闭式冷却塔改变进风方式的益处 2020/06/03
虽说不同类型的复合流闭式冷却塔,它们的进风方式是不同的,但都存在着一些缺点。如果不能将这些问题克服的话,复合流闭式冷却塔的使用成效是很难有所冲破的。到底要怎么来做...
解析热交换器清洗过程所选用什么清洗方式 2020/05/20
热交换器化学清洗法是借助溶解反应原理,通过清洗溶液与设备表面的沉积物发生了化学反应,在不拆除它的前提下,对它表面的杂物进行清理,整个清洗过程简单易行。但是,在运用...
介绍横流方型开式冷却塔的热力计算目的有哪几点 2020/04/02
横流方型开式冷却塔是水在塔内填料中,水自上而下,空气自塔外水平流向塔内两者流向呈垂直正交一种设备。常用在噪声要求严格的居民区内,是空调界使用较多的设备 它的优点有节...
闭式冷却塔工程设计注意事宜有哪些? 2020/03/16
1、空气环境 闭式冷却塔定要在进风口处供给充裕的新鲜空气。在设备的位置靠近墙壁或位于密闭空间时,定要采取相应措施以保障排出的高温、饱和气体不会发生转向而直接流到进风...
造成闭式冷却塔热力性能降低原因是什么? 2020/02/19
闭式冷却塔是用水作为循环冷却剂,从一系统中吸收热量排放至大气中,以降低水温的装置;其冷是利用水与空气流动接触后进行冷热交换产生蒸汽,蒸汽挥发带走热量达到蒸发散热、...
 
展开